The Board of Directors is responsible for the general management of the Company and is appointed by the General Assembly of the Shareholders. The present Board of Directors was elected on 08/11/2023. The term of office of the board members is five years. 
The composition of the Board of Directors is the following:

Chairman: Perdikaris Georgios

Vice Chairman: Masouras Evangelos

Vice Chairman: Tagkas Theodoros

Chief Executive Officer: Panagiotopoulos Christos 

Deputy CEO & General Technical Director: Michailidis Alexandros

Member: Kazantzis Panagiotis

Member: Passalidou Andromachi 

Member: Stefanatos Ioannis

Member: Vrailas Emmanuel